NukeSilo Community

It is currently 10 May 2024, 15:23

All times are UTC-05:00

Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
 Post subject: John Hills App.
PostPosted: 02 Dec 2010, 00:25 

Name: John Hill

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:3326612

Have you been a police officer before?: Yes

If Yes, Where, When, and What Rank(s): I have been on the Police Force on two servers, The first one I was the rank of Police Trainer, The second I was a Police Explorer, They both shut down before I was able to promote.

Any previous arrests: No

If Yes, Where, When, and Why:

How long have you been Role-Playing: I have been Roleplaying for about 6-7 years.

What Days/Times of the week can you be active: Mon. - Fri. I am avaliable From around 4:00 PM - 10:30 Pm(Depending on my schedule that day, But most of the time its between those two times), But on Fridays I can be active from 4:00 PM - 1:30 PM(Also Depending on schedule) Saturdays and Sundays vary, Saturdays are useally 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM, Sunday 10:30 AM - 10:30 PM (Sometimes 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM, I like to get some extra sleep in, and the schedule also varys)

Why I should select you for the job: I am dedicated and can get the job done.

Tell me How you will RP your job as a cop successfully: I have taken the codes and rules to heart, and will follow them.

Describe to me how you would deal with an armed 7/11 robber: Upon arrival to 7-11 I would observe for about a minute and then walk around still observing the situation, I would call for back up, Just incase I cant handle the situation or I get wounded. Once back up arrived I would talk to the man inside about negotiations, and I would calm him down to the best of my ability. I would focus on the citizens and robberers health and condition until further notice. I would then, with help from other officers, tazer and hand cuff the suspect and take him to jail.